v8.01 (build: Jan 4 2020)

List of users

Users lists tab is designed to delete old (unnecessary) records about users/computers from the database. Deleted users and computers cannot be accessible in the BOSS-Offline reports. Do not confuse it with clients' app removal from staff's computers - these are different operations!

© Mirobase